Although I don’t spend a ton of time blogging I wanted to share some things with anyone that wants to know.

I have written about being ‘poo’ free and not washing my hair with regular shampoo or using conditioner.  I’ve washed my hair this way for almost 2 years now and have really come to enjoy being ‘poo’ free.  Better for me and better for the environment.  I have also talked about not using normal cleansers in general for the house cleaning and cosmetics wise.  All of these little changes have been important to me and I have enjoyed the journey.

Today I want to talk to you about the ‘cosmetics’ that I actually use now.  I am so impressed with these products that I have actually signed up to share them with everyone I know.

The first is NeriumAD.  The product is an anti-aging cream that actually delivers what it says it will.  In the beauty industry an anti-aging product that shows an improvement of 2-5% is considered remarkable.  Nerium has an improvement of 20-60%! This is absolutely unheard of.  If you look at http://www.freedomrocks.nerium.com you will see phone camera photos of people’s results that have been untouched or photoshopped.  You can see the science that proves these results that were performed by a third party.  I can’t say enough about this product and the changes it has made in my skin.  It is also one of the reasons I was able to spend 2 months camping while deciding where I wanted to spend some time outside of Wisconsin.

The second product line I want to talk about is Morrocco Method.  I have been using these products for almost a month and have been impressed.  I have landed in a high mountain dessert and this type of climate is hell on my hair.  Since I moved here my hair has gone from curly-ish to frizzy and dry.  Nothing I added seemed to be helping with the frizzy dryness.  I broke down and decided to try the Morrocco Method shampoos, conditioners and detox products.  I can not believe the difference I’m seeing already.  Use this link http://www.morroccoaffiliate.com/aff.php?id=726 and check out the product line for yourself.  I recommend trying the trial packs or the travel packs until you decide which shampoos and conditioners you like the best.

I hope that some of you join me on this journey of not using products that don’t work and only put money in the pockets of large corporations.  I hope to see some of you on either of my websites purchasing and loving your new products.

 

